The following people have developed this site in its various incarnations over several years:

Clifford J. Lissenden
Associate Professor

Nicholas J. Salamon
Professor Emeritus

Tom Iwinski

Meghan Henty 1999-2000

William C. Chow 2000

Shaoying Kang 2001

Andrew J. Miller 2007

Jamal Carver 2008

with contributions from Bill Brandt, and Corey Johnston

This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant No. 0633602. Any opinions, findings and conclusions or recomendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation (NSF).

© Copyright 1995-2023 — All rights reserved.
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Engineering Science and Mechanics
Send comments about this site to:

Penn State is committed to affirmative action,
equal opportunity, and the diversity of its workforce.

This publication is available on alternative media on request.